Untitled Document

ethel, is a band that formed from Deadly Arnaz in Tempe Arizona. Roy Swope, the vocalist, has a warm and soul-filled delivery. Roy and I cut a lot of teeth together, truly a wonderful person. Scott Collins replaced my dear friend Eric Spencer on drums and Josh Rana's bass was filled by Junior Cota. I believe we might have had a few guests over the years as well. All brothers, all incredible musicians - from Tempe to Hollywood.

JPlayer Audio Playlist Generator by CBWD


Roy Swope - Vocals

Junior Cota - Bass

Scott Collins - Drums

Matt King - Guitar

Eric Spencer - Percussion

Jeff Hofmann - Bass